Cass Gilbert Society

Board of Directors

Officers and Board Members

2016 Officers

Ted Lentz, President & Recording Secretary
Vice President & President-Elect
Marjorie Pearson, Meeting Chair & Newsletter Editor
Carolyn Nayematsu, Co-Treasurer
Vincent Platt, Co-Treasurer

2016 Board Members

Carolyn Kompelien
Sonja Mason
Cindy Stephani
Art Weeks
Jean Velleu, President Emerita
Linda Bjorklund, Fundraising


Past Officers and Board Members

  • By-Laws [24KB PDF]
  • Articles of Incorporation (forthcoming)